Medewerkers ondersteunend-personeel

Ondersteunend Personeel
Evelyn van As
e.vanas@mlfalmere.nl
dyslexiecoördinator
Bineke Bijlaar
b.bijlaar@mlfalmere.nl
leerlingenadministratie
Marianne van Dam
m.vandam@mlfalmere.nl

receptie

leerlingabsentie-administratie

Marcha Douwes
m.douwes@mlfalmere.nl
orthopedagoog
Marjan Eikema
m.eikema@mlfalmere.nl
kantine
Thomas van Heck
t.vanheck@mlfalmere.nl
roostermaker
Samantha Hol
s.hol@mlfalmere.nl
TOA natuur
Jos Lodewijks
j.lodewijks@mlfalmere.nl
directiesecretaresse
Joyce Neering
j.neering@mlfalmere.nl
receptie
leerlingabsentie-administratie
Marion Puijk
m.puijk@mlfalmere.nl
directiesecretaresse
Anne Rappange
a.rappange@mlfalmere.nl
TOA natuur
Heleen Salomons
h.salomons@mlfalmere.nl
personeelszaken
Ard Scholze
a.scholze@asgvo.nl
gebouwbeheer
Eef van der Velden
e.vandervelden@mlfalmere.nl
conciërge