Medewerkers ondersteunend-personeel

Ondersteunend Personeel
Evelyn van As
e.vanas@mlf.asg.nl
dyslexiecoördinator
Bineke Bijlaar
b.bijlaar@mlf.asg.nl
leerlingenadministratie
Marianne van Dam
m.vandam@mlf.asg.nl

receptie

leerlingabsentie-administratie

Marcha Douwes
m.douwes@mlf.asg.nl
orthopedagoog
Marjan Eikema
m.eikema@mlf.asg.nl
kantine
Saskia Haas
s.haas@mlf.asg.nl
secretariaat
Thomas van Heck
t.vanheck@mlf.asg.nl
roostermaker
Samantha Hol
s.hol@mlf.asg.nl
TOA natuur
Jos Lodewijks
j.lodewijks@mlf.asg.nl
secretariaat
Marion Puijk
m.puijk@mlf.asg.nl
directiesecretariaat
Heleen Salomons
h.salomons@mlf.asg.nl
personeelszaken
Ard Scholze
a.scholze@asgvo.nl
gebouwbeheer
Eef van der Velden
e.vandervelden@mlf.asg.nl
conciërge
Lilya Sochatskaya
lilya.sochatskaya@mlf.asg.nl
TOA natuur- en scheikunde
Nienke Kuurstra
nienke.kuurstra@mlf.asg.nl
roostermaker