Medewerkers leergebied maatschappij

Leergebied maatschappij
Jenella Duijne
j.duijne@mlf.asg.nl
docent mens en maatschappij (in opleiding)
Josja van Dijk
josja.vandijk@mlf.asg.nl

docent geschiedenis/maatschappijleer

Sharita Thakoerdin
s.thakoerdin@mlf.asg.nl

docent economie

Yke Constandse
y.constandse@mlf.asg.nl

docent geschiedenis
lid Onderwijscommissie
teamleider havo/vwo bovenbouw

Jan Willem Tuinman
jw.tuinman@mlf.asg.nl

docent aardrijkskunde/geschiedenis
lid Onderwijscommissie

Jurgen Haas
j.haas@mlf.asg.nl
docent economie
Maarten Delvaux
m.delvaux@mlf.asg.nl
docent economie
Michiel Baars
m.baars@mlf.asg.nl

docent aardrijkskunde

decaan vwo

Rik Mets
r.mets@mlf.asg.nl
docent geschiedenis
Robbert-Jan van Schie
r.vanschie@mlf.asg.nl

docent geschiedenis/maatschappijleer
teamleider bovenbouw mavo