Medewerkers leergebied communicatie

Leergebied communicatie
Roel Fröhlings
r.frohlings@mlf.asg.nl

docent Engels

Eddy van Onzen
e.vanonzen@mlf.asg.nl

docent Engels
coördinator ICT

Sabine Verheugd
s.verheugd@mlf.asg.nl

docent Engels

decaan mavo

faalangstreductietrainer

Julie van Drooge
j.vandrooge@mlf.asg.nl
docent Engels
Anneke Nollen
a.nollen@mlf.asg.nl

docent Duits

Karel Soumillion
k.soumillion@mlf.asg.nl

docent Duits

Arjan Luiten
a.luiten@mlf.asg.nl

docent Frans
tijdelijk teamleider onderbouw

Marieke van Burgsteden
m.vanburgsteden@mlf.asg.nl
docent Frans
Peter Veldman
p.veldman@mlf.asg.nl
docent Frans
Tamara Jendoubi
t.jendoubi@mlf.asg.nl
docent Duits
Anne Meijer
a.meijer@mlf.asg.nl
docent Engels
Robin Koelewijn
r.koelewijn@mlf.asg.nl
docent Frans