Medewerkers leergebied communicatie

Leergebied communicatie
Roel Fröhlings
r.frohlings@mlfalmere.nl

docent Engels

Eddy van Onzen
e.vanonzen@mlfalmere.nl

docent Engels

coördinator ICT

Sabine Verheugd
s.verheugd@mlfalmere.nl

docent Engels

decaan mavo

faalangstreductietrainer

Julie van Drooge
j.vandrooge@mlfalmere.nl
docent Engels
Anneke Nollen
a.nollen@mlfalmere.nl

docent Duits

Ulla Otte
u.otte@mlfalmere.nl

docent Duits

Gina van Elburg
g.vanelburg@mlfalmere.nl
docent Duits
Karel Soumillion
k.soumillion@mlfalmere.nl

docent Duits

Arjan Luiten
a.luiten@mlfalmere.nl

docent Frans

zorgcoördinator

Arne Verkerk
a.verkerk@mlfalmere.nl

docent Frans