Medewerkers leergebied communicatie

Leergebied communicatie
Anelia van Rijn
a.vanrijn@mlf.asg.nl
docent Engels
Anne Meijer
anne.meijer@mlf.asg.nl
docent Engels
Anneke Nollen
a.nollen@mlf.asg.nl

docent Duits

Dianne Lafargue
d.lafargue@mlf.asg.nl
docent Frans
Julie van Drooge
j.vandrooge@mlf.asg.nl
docent Engels
Kaylee Cox
k.cox@mlf.asg.nl
docent Duits
Sabine Verheugd
s.verheugd@mlf.asg.nl

docent Engels

decaan mavo

faalangstreductietrainer

Tamara Jendoubi
t.jendoubi@mlf.asg.nl
docent Duits
Arjan Luiten
a.luiten@mlf.asg.nl

docent Frans
teamleider leerjaar 2

Peter Veldman
p.veldman@mlf.asg.nl
docent Frans
Roel Fröhlings
r.frohlings@mlf.asg.nl

docent Engels
zorgcoördinator